Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Paulsgrove Baptist Church
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:00Roy & Rob's Small GroupMen's Small Group. All men welcome.
10:00Gwen's Small GroupLadies Small Group not meeting in PBC
13:00 - 16:00Holiday Club
19:30Nige & Trace Small GroupSmall group not meeting in PBC
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 13:00 - 16:00Holiday Club
19:00 - 21:00Craft ClubA friendly informal group where people can come and learn a new craft skill, teach a skill or just enjoy spending time with other people.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 12:00 - 14:00Food Bank & Drop InAn outlet for the Portsmouth Food Bank to distribute food to needy people in the north of Portsmouth. Also an opportunity for church members and others to come in for tea/coffee and conversation.
13:00 - 16:00Holiday Club
Friday 4th August 2017 13:00 - 16:00Holiday Club
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30Sunday ServiceOur main worship meeting together.
14:00 - 18:00TGSIM ServiceThe Good Shepherd International Mission Church Service.
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00Roy & Rob's Small GroupMen's Small Group. All men welcome.
10:00Gwen's Small GroupLadies Small Group not meeting in PBC
19:30Mark & Des Small GroupMen who like to sing!
Wednesday 9th August 2017 19:00 - 21:00Craft ClubA friendly informal group where people can come and learn a new craft skill, teach a skill or just enjoy spending time with other people.
19:30 - 21:00Joint Prayer meeting & Lord's Supper
Thursday 10th August 2017 12:00 - 14:00Food Bank & Drop InAn outlet for the Portsmouth Food Bank to distribute food to needy people in the north of Portsmouth. Also an opportunity for church members and others to come in for tea/coffee and conversation.
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30Sunday ServiceOur main worship meeting together.
14:00 - 18:00TGSIM ServiceThe Good Shepherd International Mission Church Service.
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00Roy & Rob's Small GroupMen's Small Group. All men welcome.
10:00Gwen's Small GroupLadies Small Group not meeting in PBC
19:30Nige & Trace Small GroupSmall group not meeting in PBC
Wednesday 16th August 2017 19:00 - 21:00Craft ClubA friendly informal group where people can come and learn a new craft skill, teach a skill or just enjoy spending time with other people.
Thursday 17th August 2017 12:00 - 14:00Food Bank & Drop InAn outlet for the Portsmouth Food Bank to distribute food to needy people in the north of Portsmouth. Also an opportunity for church members and others to come in for tea/coffee and conversation.
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30Sunday ServiceOur main worship meeting together.
14:00 - 18:00TGSIM ServiceThe Good Shepherd International Mission Church Service.
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00Roy & Rob's Small GroupMen's Small Group. All men welcome.
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 19:00 - 21:00Craft ClubA friendly informal group where people can come and learn a new craft skill, teach a skill or just enjoy spending time with other people.
Thursday 24th August 2017 12:00 - 14:00Food Bank & Drop InAn outlet for the Portsmouth Food Bank to distribute food to needy people in the north of Portsmouth. Also an opportunity for church members and others to come in for tea/coffee and conversation.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30Sunday ServiceOur main worship meeting together.
14:00 - 18:00TGSIM ServiceThe Good Shepherd International Mission Church Service.
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:00Roy & Rob's Small GroupMen's Small Group. All men welcome.
19:30Nige & Trace Small GroupSmall group not meeting in PBC
Wednesday 30th August 2017 19:00 - 21:00Craft ClubA friendly informal group where people can come and learn a new craft skill, teach a skill or just enjoy spending time with other people.
Thursday 31st August 2017 12:00 - 14:00Food Bank & Drop InAn outlet for the Portsmouth Food Bank to distribute food to needy people in the north of Portsmouth. Also an opportunity for church members and others to come in for tea/coffee and conversation.